Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me® button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

Art, Music & Theater

  1. Sail-in Cinema

    July 19, 2019 - August 23, 2019 @ Port of Everett's Boxcar Park

    Sail into the Port of Everett to secure your spot at the North Guest Docks 6&7 for the Sail-in Cinema this summer! Tune in on your boat radio to listen to the movie aboard your ship! Cancellations may occur in the case of rain or extreme weather conditions.

    More Details
  2. Art of the Garden Exhibit

    August 6, 2019, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM @ Schack Art Center

    Featuring artists creations, crafted with the intention of enhancing the garden.

    More Details
  3. Tuesday Night Trivia at Geeky Villain

    August 6, 2019, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM @ Geeky Villain

    More Details

Family & Children

  1. $1 Summer Movie Express

    August 6, 2019, 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

    Enjoy two movies during each screening all summer long, for only $1 on Tuesdays and Wednesdays! Week 1 Tue. Jun 25 to Wed. Jun 26 Teen Titans Go! To the Movies Paddington 2 Week 2 Tue. Jul 02 to Wed. Jul 03 Despicable Me 3 Dr. Seuss’ The Grinch (2018) Week 3 Tue. Jul 09 to Wed. Jul 10 Lego Movie 2 How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World Week 4 Tue. Jul 16 to Wed. Jul 17 Smallfoot Secret Life of Pets Week 5 Tue. Jul 23 to Wed. Jul 24 Lego Movie Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie Week 6 Tue. Jul 30 to Wed. Jul 31 Sing How to Train Your Dragon 2 Week 7 Tue. Aug 06 to Wed. Aug 07 Penguins of Madagascar Boss Baby Week 8 Tue. Aug 13 to Wed. Aug 14 Kung Fu Panda 3 Lego Ninjago Movie Week 9 Tue. Aug 20 to Wed. Aug 21 Trolls Minions Week 10 Tue. Aug 27 to Wed. Aug 28 Madagascar Shrek 2 Week 11 Tue. Sep 03 to Wed. Sep 04 How to Train Your Dragon Storks

    More Details