Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me® button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

Art, Music & Theater

  1. Everett Station Farmers Market

    August 28, 2019, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM @ Everett Transit Station

    Look for a middle of the week pick up, the Everett Transit Station's quaint farmers market offers the opportunity to find a variety of gems to help get you through the remainder of the week.

    More Details

Family & Children

  1. $1 Summer Movie Express

    August 28, 2019, 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

    Enjoy two movies during each screening all summer long, for only $1 on Tuesdays and Wednesdays! Week 1 Tue. Jun 25 to Wed. Jun 26 Teen Titans Go! To the Movies Paddington 2 Week 2 Tue. Jul 02 to Wed. Jul 03 Despicable Me 3 Dr. Seuss’ The Grinch (2018) Week 3 Tue. Jul 09 to Wed. Jul 10 Lego Movie 2 How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World Week 4 Tue. Jul 16 to Wed. Jul 17 Smallfoot Secret Life of Pets Week 5 Tue. Jul 23 to Wed. Jul 24 Lego Movie Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie Week 6 Tue. Jul 30 to Wed. Jul 31 Sing How to Train Your Dragon 2 Week 7 Tue. Aug 06 to Wed. Aug 07 Penguins of Madagascar Boss Baby Week 8 Tue. Aug 13 to Wed. Aug 14 Kung Fu Panda 3 Lego Ninjago Movie Week 9 Tue. Aug 20 to Wed. Aug 21 Trolls Minions Week 10 Tue. Aug 27 to Wed. Aug 28 Madagascar Shrek 2 Week 11 Tue. Sep 03 to Wed. Sep 04 How to Train Your Dragon Storks

    More Details